Applied Human Nutrition
Student Association

AHNSA
University of Guelph

Applied Human Nutrition Student Association 2015-2016

 PositionName Email
 President Eileen Quigg equigg@mail.uoguelph.ca
 Vice President Angelie Raynak araynak@mail.uoguelph.ca
 Treasurer Lara Haines-Love  hainesll@mail.uoguelph.ca 
 Senior Professional Development Representative Lauren McNeill  mcneill@mail.uoguelph.ca 
Junior Professional Development Representative  Hana Hmeidan 

hhmeidan@mail.uoguelph.ca 

Senior Curriculum Representative Samantha Riddellriddells@mail.uoguelph.ca
Junior Curriculum Representative  Alyson Colton 

acolton@mail.uoguelph.ca 

 Senior Peer Advisor Melissa Tambeau mtambeau@mail.uoguelph.ca 
 Communications Coordinator Lindsay Fein lfein@mail.uoguelph.ca 
Fourth Year Representative  Shelbi Link slink@mail.uoguelph.ca
Third Year Representative   Becca Cowie rcowie@mail.uoguelph.ca 
Second Year Representative   Mikaela Horton  Horton@mail.uoguelph.ca 
First Year Representative  Deanna Pinder   pinderd@mail.uoguelph.ca 
First Year Representative   Sarah Hunt  shunt06@mail.uoguelph.ca 

 

Applied Human Nutrition Student Association 2014-2015

Position

Name

E-mail

President

Sarah Smith

ssmith40@mail.uoguelph.ca

Vice-President

Eileen Quigg

equigg@mail.uoguelph.ca

Treasurer

Shelbi Link

slink@mail.uoguelph.ca

Sr. Professional Development Rep.

Robyn Wardlaw

rwardlaw@mail.uoguelph.ca

Jr. Professional Development Rep.

Lauren McNeill

mcneilll@mail.uoguelph.ca

Sr. Curriculum Rep.

Julia Zakrzewski

jzakrzewk@mail.uoguelph.ca

Jr.Curriculum Rep.

Samantha Riddell

riddells@mail.uoguelph.ca

Senior Peer Advisor

Katherine English

englishk@mail.uoguelph.ca

Communications Coordinator

Althea Camposilvan  

acamposi@mail.uoguelph.ca

Year 1 Rep:

Samantha Pascoal

pascoals@mail.uoguelph.ca

Year 1 Rep:

Farren Tropea

 ftropea@mail.uoguelph.ca 

Year 2 Rep:

Angelie Raynak

araynak@mail.uoguelph.ca

Year 3 Rep:

Inthuya Wamathewan

iwamathe@mail.uoguelph.ca

Year 4 Rep:

Jordan Abram

jabram@mail.uoguelph.ca

 

Applied Human Nutrition Student Association: 2013-2014

Position 

 Name

 Email

 President

Alex Chesney

chesneya@uoguelph.ca 

 Vice-President

Sarah Smith

ssmith40@uoguelph.ca

 Communications Coordinator

Shelbi Link

slink@uoguelph.ca

 Treasurer

Laura Malone

lmalone@uoguelph.ca

 Senior Curriculum Rep

Shavonne Nice

snice@uoguelph.ca

 Junior Curriculum Rep

Robyn Wardlaw

rwardlaw@uoguelph.ca

 Senior Professional Development Rep

Karly Meincke

kmeincke@uoguelph.ca

 Junior Professional Development Rep

Julia Zakrewski

jzakrew@uoguelph.ca

 Senior Peer Advisor

Jennifer Massey

jmassey@uoguelph.ca

 4th Year Rep/DC

Victoria Ambrose

ambrosev@uoguelph.ca

 3rd Year Rep/Garden to Table Rep

Katherine English

englishk@uoguelph.ca

 2nd Year Rep

Eileen Quigg

 equigg@uoguelph.ca

1st Year Rep

Silvana Kalliny

skalliny@uoguelph.ca

1st Year Rep

Angelie Raynak

 araynak@uoguelph.ca

 
 

Applied Human Nutrition Student Association: 2012 -2013

Position 

 Name Email
 President

Jamie Stewart

jstewa14@uoguelph.ca
 Vice-President

Katie Genge

gengek@uoguelph.ca
 Communications CoordinatorSarah Smith

ssmith40@uoguelph.ca

 Treasurer

Vincent Ng 

vng04@uoguelph.ca
 Senior Curriculum Rep

Shelley Vanderhout

vanderhs@uoguelph.ca
 Junior Curriculum Rep

Shavonne Nice

snice@uoguelph.ca
 Senior Professional Development RepJill Skube

jskube@uoguelph.ca

 Junior Professional Development RepKarly Meincke 

kmeincke@uoguelph.ca

 Senior Peer Advisor

Paige To

pto@uoguelph.ca
 4th Year Rep/DCErin M'Larkey

emlarkey@uoguelph.ca

 3rd Year Rep/Garden to Table Rep

Alex Chesney

chesneya@uoguelph.ca
 2nd Year RepJulia Zakrzewski

jzakrzew@uoguelph.ca

 1st Year Rep

Shelbi Link

slink@uoguelph.ca
1st Year RepCallie Gross
grossc@uoguelph.ca

 

Applied Human Nutrition Student Association: 2011-2012

 Position

 Name E-mail
 President

 Carley O'Kane cokane@uoguelph.ca
 Vice-President

 Nicole Osinga
 nosinga@uoguelph.ca
 Communications Coordinator

 Jamie Stewart
 jstewa14@uoguelph.ca
 Treasurer

 Antonia Harvey
 harveya@uoguelph.ca
 CSAHS-SA

 Eileen Watson
 
 Senior Curriculum Rep

 Amanda Woods
 awoods01@uoguelph.ca
 Junior Curriculum Rep

 Shelley Vanderhout
 vanderhs@uoguelph.ca
 Senior Professional Development Rep

 Shannon Welk
 swelk@uoguelph.ca
 Junior Professional Development Rep

 Jill Skube
 
 Senior Peer Advisor

 Marissa Bertens
 mbertens@uoguelph.ca
 4th Year Rep/DC

 Monica Bashaw
 
 3rd Year Rep

 Katie Genge
 gengek@uoguelph.ca
 2nd Year Rep

 Jennifer Massey
 jmassey@uoguelph.ca
 1st Year Rep

 Sarah Smith
 
 1st Year Rep

 Vincent Ng
 

Applied Human Nutrition Student Association: 2009-2010

 

Position

Name

Email

President

Amanda Li

lia@uoguelph.ca

Vice-President

Lani Rabinovitch

irabinov@uoguelph.ca

Communications Coordinator

Ivy Lam

tik@uoguelph.ca

Treasurer

Joanne Pun

jpun@uoguelph.ca

CSAHS-SA

Tracy Ng

tng@uoguelph.ca

Senior Curriculum Rep

Janna Kwong

jkwong@uoguelph.ca

Junior Curriculum Rep

Andrea Brennan

brennana@uoguelph.ca

Career Night Rep

Melissa Antaya

mantaya@uoguelph.ca

Senior Peer Advisor

Ashley Stordy

astordy@uoguelph.ca

4th year rep/DC rep

Elizabeth Lee

elee@uoguelph.ca

3rd year rep

Julie Stachiw

jstachiw@uoguelph.ca

2nd year rep

Christine McPhail

cmcphail@uoguelph.ca

1st year rep

 Jessie McConnell

 mcconnej@uoguelph.ca

1st year rep

 Megan Burns

 mburns@uoguelph.ca

 

Questions?

E-mail us at ahnsa@uoguelph.ca

 Or join our facebook group: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/group.php?gid=139404744403

Or follow us on twitter at: https://twitter.com/AHNSA2 

 

 

 

title

Click to add text, images, and other content